The candidates for the Chapter to serve beginning in Jan. 2020 are:

President: John Coleman

Executive Vice President: Sharon Riley

Administrative Vice President: Cheryl Buckner Grubbs

Corresponding Secretary: Charity McCoy

Recording Secretary: Ingrid Philips

Treasurer: No candidate

The election will be held on Tuesday Nov. 26, 2019 at Roosevelt University. You may vote in person that night or you may mail your vote if you are unable to attend the election on Nov. 26, 2019. The address to mail the ballot is Bryant Crawford 1879 N Neltnor Blvd. West Chicago, IL 60185. Mailed ballots must have the members name and address as the retrun address. Mailed ballots must have “BDPA Election Ballot” clearly printed on the outside of the envelope. Mailed ballots must be received by Nov. 25, 2019 to be counted for the election.

Here is the ballot to be printed and mailed.